DART Police honors yearly, quarterly award recipients

Posted on Jun 3, 2014 by thudsondd
DART Police honored 2013's supervisor, officer, senior leader and specialist/staff/clerical of the year at a ceremony at DART Police headquarters Monday afternoon. Those honored includes: Supervisor of the Year - Sgt. Homer Hutchins Officer of the Year - Ofc. Melanie Cade Staff/Specialist/Clerical of the Year - Lead FEO Sylvester Fumey-Nassah Team of the Year - Ofc. Claudia Porter and Ofc. Tiffany Puckett (Team Buckner) Senior Leadership Award - Janie Gonzalez Congratulations to all of the honorees. DART Police also recognized the 2014 first and second quarter honorees during the ceremony. 2014 First Quarter: Supervisor - Sgt. Schkennia Smith Officer - Ofc. Robert Craig Team - Cpl. William Franklin, Ofc. Joe Morris, Ofc. Brent Thompson, Ofc. Geno Maya, Ofc. Marcus Gamble, Ofc. Duy Nguyen (Team Empire Central) 2014 Second Quarter: Supervisor - Sgt. Richard Tear Officer - Ofc. Tiffany Puckett Staff/Clerical/Specialist - FEO Karen Howard Team (tie) - Ofc. Andrew Maughan, Ofc. Jennifer Schmidt, Ofc. John Abbott (Team T3 AM Triangle) and Ofc. John Soto, Ofc. Rodney Henderson, Ofc. Brian Watson, Ofc. Xiomara Medrano, Ofc. Ladarrian Pickens, Ofc. Brian Hubbell, Ofc. Scott Michener (Team TRE) Congratulations!
Categories :
Load more comments
Thank you for the comment! Your comment must be approved first